Constantly changing IP, how do I keep the same IP during a session

hmibarrylsalter
Novice II

Hi I'm new to Visible, so as a test, I moved my girlfriends phone number over first to see what kinds of issues I might have being I'm far more dependent on my data than she is.

First amazement was the "Device Limit", I guess it's suppose to be in the T&C but should have been on the front page where they warn you only have 5M bandwidth.  5M seriously?  We can watch a whole youtube movie without caching but my girlfriend likes to have Shul on her tablet while we watch on the big screen so she can start and stop and take notes.  So one device was a shock to her but we can live with it.

MY POST QUESTION: So I own Hosting Master Internet one of the many hundreds of hosting companies out there (I just provide better, more personal service :). The issue I have is, when connected to the visible hotspot, I continuesly, about every 5 minutes, get logged out of my servers.  The reason for this is, Visible, unlike Verizon directly, pushes IP changes about every 5 minutes.  The number is changing between 3 numbers and just rotates during my session.  After disconnecting and coming back, same thing just different set of 3 numbers.  This change of IP makes the service unusable for my needs, and funny part is, I use way less data than my girlfriend does.  I have 15G a month hotspot, and I still have 55% halfway through the month (heavy month!).  We switched to Visible because after 5 days, she ran out.

PROOF: This is one of my sites, it's strictly for checking world IP of a user, and it does not do anything but show IP, does not (currently) store connections (that may be added later because I'd like to see how often that gets used and from what countries me thinks.  http://what-is-my-ip.hippoloco.com/