New at visible

Nedster
Novice

I'm new to visible. My wife and I live in Colorado and we each got new phones, and now we have our party plan going.  I talked my sister who lives in South Dakota to also join visible.  She went online and purchased a cell phone with her debit card and she gave a wrong email address, so she isn't being verified by visible.  Her debit card shows that the purchase went through already.  She tried to get on a chat with someone but she can't get connected for a chat and since there is absolutely no phone number that she can call to get her account fixed, she just wants to quit already.  She is so frustrated already, and I don't know what to do either because its hard to communicate with anyone at visible.  That's why I joined this community page to see if anyone has a solution to this situation.  So,....how can she get someone at visible to help her and upgrade her account with her correct email address?

4 REPLIES 4

ndowens
Novice II

Only methods I know of is chat on their site and use social media messenger

jimjrfl
Intermediate

Does she know what her wrong email address is that she entered? If so, maybe she can just goto the main Visible web site and click Help/Help Center, then click on the chat bubble in the lower right corner. There she would enter her first name / Last name / and the wrong email address she signed up with.  Hopefully that would get her connected to a rep who could sort out her issue.

Nedster
Novice