I upgraded to a pixel 5 phone from a pixel 3 and got a new sim card so I can go onto the new network. The new sim card is installed and working. Today I received a voice message alerting me that I need to upgrade to new network before it's too late.
Why am I getting this message if I upgraded already? Is there a way to check if I'm all set to go on the new network? I'm on the basic plan. I've had no luck using chat.