ClaytonW
Novice
since ‎05-16-2021
‎05-16-2021

User Statistics

  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 0 Kudos received

User Activity

When signing up, it says it'll cancel my current plan. I am currently with my family on a family plan, so I do not want it canceling everything. Is it just removing myself or canceling the entire plan?