I want to restart the set up process for my new phone I got through visible. I want to go back to the step where it says to turn your old phone on so that you that can transfer as much as possible from the old phone. How do I go back to that step?
You can factory reset and start over. Just go to setting and search for reset.
If it is an iPhone settings, General, and at the bottom is reset.