Affirm Payment Not Showing

mdfrance
Novice

Hello, I bought a phone from Visible and financed through Affirm. I've been paying it off for many months but it does not show up as being paid on my Visible account. I've gone to my Affirm account and toggled the Personalized Services, that didn't work. There are no other settings available to Share Information. My email address was different from my affirm account at set up but thats the only difference I can tell. How do I get the Affirm Payment to show up as paid?

6 REPLIES 6

VisibleRocks
Superuser
Superuser

My best suggestion is to do a chat with customer service at What are Visibleโ€™s support hours and how can I get support?  Please let us know if you get this resolved.

If a post has solved your problem, please mark it as an acceptable solution, it helps others that may have experienced a similar issue get a quick resolution.

Thank you. They were unable to help me. It will just be stuck in limbo forever it seems. Since I paid it off I guess it doesn't matter.

I was able to resolve this by using Facebook Messenger to communicate rather than the website chat. Facebook Messenger communication is delayed so you have to be patient, but in a matter of two days my issue was fixed and I was able to see my affirm payment percentage and I was able to upgrade my phone.

May I asked what they did? They keep telling me "my ticket is being reviewed to find the best solution" but no one can seem to give me a solution.

dbackmanV
Novice