PLan Upgrade

oggman
Novice II

Keep getting emails from visible to upgrade. Do I have to? I like my service.... and the $25 month.

2 REPLIES 2

skibik
Superuser
Superuser

Eventually yes, you will have to because sometime in the near future they are shutting down the system that you are still on. Visible has not set a date yet but it is coming. Your email should have mentioned the $5 valued member discount if you upgrade to the basic plan. You can also take advantage of the plus for $35 if that interests you, that offer expire 3/31. If you don't switch you will lose service when the day comes they shut down that system. 

upstate-SC
Superuser
Superuser

Today's email states the offer date expires on May 2nd.

Just another visible user, willing to help others.
Please mark my answer as solution if it helped you.