I got this email today:
"Long time, no see. We were worried about you for a second, but are happy you're back. Your account for (my phone number) is good to go again. Make sure you redownload the app if you deleted it (we forgive you)."
What is this email about? I never disconnected my service... I've been home all weekend. My phone did get disconnected overnight somehow.